Call center: +7 (727) 356-96-00
ENG
Home » About Bank » Shinhan Financial Group

Shinhan Financial Group

Incorporated on September 1, 2001, Shinhan Financial Group (SFG) was the first privately established financial holding company in Korea. Since its inception, SFG has developed and introduced a wide range of financial products and services in Korea, and aims to deliver comprehensive financial solutions to clients through a convenient one-portal network.

SFG currently has 11 subsidiaries offering a wide range of financial products and services, including retail banking, corporate banking, private banking, credit card, asset management, brokerage and insurance services. SFG currently serves approximately 14.8 million active customers through approximately 17,200 employees at more than 1,430 network branches.

SFG has experienced substantial growth through several mergers and acquisitions. Most notably, the acquisition of Chohung Bank in Sept 2003 and LG Card in March 2007 have enabled us to expand our nationwide organization of branch networks and broaden our customer base. In addition, SFG has significantly expanded its non-banking business capacity and achieved a balanced business portfolio.

History

Shinhan Financial Group Co., Ltd. (the “Company”) was incorporated on September 1, 2001 through a business combination involving exchange of the Company’s common stock with the former shareholders of Shinhan Bank, Shinhan Investment Corp., Shinhan Capital Co., Ltd. and Shinhan BNP Paribas Investment Trust Management Co., Ltd.

The Company was formed with W1,461,721 million of initial capital stock for the purpose of providing management services and financing to affiliate companies. The Company’s shares were listed on the Korea Exchange on September 10, 2001.

On September 16, 2003, the Company’s American depository shares were listed on the New York Stock Exchange.

Subsidiaries:

  • Shinhan Bank
  • Shinhan Card
  • Shinhan Investment Bank
  • Shinhan Life Insurance
  • Shinhan BNP Parib as Asset Management
  • Jeju Bank
  • Shinhan Capital
  • Shinhan Savings Bank
  • Shinhan Data System
  • Shinhan Aitas
  • Shinhan Credit Information
  • Shinhan Alternative Investment Management
  • Shinhan Reits Management
  • SHC Management

Corporate philosophy of JSC «Shinhan Bank Kazakhstan» is elaborated in compliance with «Shinhan Way» corporate philosophy, which is obligatory for each division of «Shinhan» financial group.

The Bank`s strategy is to gain the positions of one of the leading and reliable banks, a provider of up-to-date financial services despite the impacts of the global financial crisis.

Corporate Banking
PERSONAL BANKING
CURRENCY EXCHANGE
Cash Non-cash
USD 380.00 379.00
EUR 428.00 427.00
RUR 5.80 5.80
Cash Non-cash
USD 386.00 387.00
EUR 435.00 436.00
RUR 6.05 6.05
Currency Converter
Type of transaction
Buy
Buy
Sell
USD
USD
EUR
RUR
Current rate
Transaction amount in KZT
Amount in foreign currency
USD

Call center: +7 (727) 356-96-00
RUS
Главная » О банке » Shinhan Financial Group

Shinhan Financial Group

Зарегистрированная 1 сентября 2001 года, Финансовая группа Shinhan (SFG) была первой финансовой холдинговой компанией в Корее, учрежденной частным образом. С момента основания, SFG развивалась и представляла широкий спектр финансовых продуктов и услуг в Корее, и цели для достижения всесторонних финансовых решений для клиентов путем создания удобной сети филиалов.

SFG в настоящее время имеет 11 дочерних компаний, предлагающих широкий спектр финансовых продуктов и услуг, включая банковские операции с частными лицами, с корпоративными лицами, частное банковское обслуживание, кредитная карта, управление активами, брокерство и услуги страхования. SFG в настоящее время обслуживает приблизительно 14,8 миллионов клиентских активов, имея 17 200 работников более чем в 1 430 филиалах.

SFG имеет существенный рост посредством нескольких слияний и поглощений. Наиболее заметное слияние с банком Chohung  в сентябре 2003 года и LG Card в марте 2007 дало нам возможность увеличить нашу общенациональную структуру филиалов и расширить нашу клиентскую базу. Кроме того, SFG значительно расширила свою небанковскую степень устойчивости и сбалансированный бизнес-портфель. 

История

Финансовая группа Shinhan («Компания») была зарегистрирована 1 сентября 2001 путем слияния компаний, включающих обмен обыкновенных акций Компании с первыми акционерами Shinhan Bank, Shinhan Investment Corp., Shinhan Capital Co., Ltd. и Shinhan BNP Paribas Investment Trust Management Co., Ltd.

Компания сформировала исходный акционерный капитал в размере 1 461 721 вон в целях распространения управления услуг и финансирования для аффилирования компаний. Акции компании были внесены в список Корейской Биржи 10 сентября 2001.

16 сентября 2003 года на Нью-Йоркской фондовой бирже были внесены в список американские депозитарные акции.

Дочерние компании:

  • Shinhan Bank
  • Shinhan Card
  • Shinhan Investment Bank
  • Shinhan Life Insurance
  • Shinhan BNP Parib as Asset Management
  • Jeju Bank
  • Shinhan Capital
  • Shinhan Savings Bank
  • Shinhan Data System
  • Shinhan Aitas
  • Shinhan Credit Information
  • Shinhan Alternative Investment Management
  • Shinhan Reits Management
  • SHC Management

Корпоративная философия АО «Шинхан Банк Казахстан» разработана в соответствии с корпоративной философией «Shinhan Way», принятой к исполнению всеми подразделениями финансовой группы «Шинхан».

Стратегия банка включает в себя занятие позиции одного из лидирующих и надежных банков, провайдера современных финансовых услуг, несмотря на последствия глобального финансового кризис

УСЛУГИ ДЛЯ ЮРИДИЧЕСКИХ ЛИЦ
УСЛУГИ ДЛЯ ФИЗИЧЕСКИХ ЛИЦ
ОБМЕН ВАЛЮТ
Наличные Безналичные
USD 367.00 366.00
EUR 417.00 416.00
RUR 5.40 5.40
Наличные Безналичные
USD 373.00 374.00
EUR 424.00 425.00
RUR 5.70 5.70
Конвертер валют
Вид операции
Покупка
Покупка
Продажа
USD
USD
EUR
RUR
Текущий курс
Сумма операции в KZT
Сумма в валюте
USD